5 stars Google Reviews

Emanuel Stiles
Emanuel Stiles
2020-02-12
I had a lovely experience with this team. They had great customer service and were always punctual.
Dwayne Campos
Dwayne Campos
2020-02-09
Thank you very much! They installed laminate in my whole house and they did everything perfectly!
wade helton
wade helton
2020-02-06
Excellent work and excellent prices and excellent attention from the owner and has a great variety of laminate and hardwood floors and tiles. Did my whole master bath with their tiles- from Poland, very unique design and beautiful tiles, did whole main level of the house in very elegant looking laminate floor. Very happy with the outcome.
Jerry Bowen
Jerry Bowen
2020-02-03
It’s easy to see why Home Art Flooring has been in business for almost 10 years! They built a new tile shower for my wife and me. They arrived each day like clockwork — very reliable and professional! All of the workers are excellent and the project went very smoothly!
Nick Mitchell
Nick Mitchell
2020-01-18
Patryk is the best! Excellent work. The floors are gorgeous. I’ve used Home Art for commercial property and residential homes. Very reliable workers and services. Highly recommend.
Francis Franklin
Francis Franklin
2020-01-16
So happy with my new laminate and tiles in the bathrooms! Tom worked with me to make sure I was 100% satisfied. He was the most cost friendly estimate and the most patient. His crew was very fast and professional. We started Monday and I moved back in by Wednesday. I didn’t realize what a huge difference new floors and tiles would make, but my home has completely changed for the better. I highly recommend Home Art Flooring!
Danelle Jimenez
Danelle Jimenez
2020-01-10
5 Stars!!! Impeccable Customer Service & communication. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, easy to work with, super quick to respond and communicate with. They are transparent about their pricing and processes. Started on time & finished on time!! Awesome experience. Floors look uniform in colour and details very well done. The final product is absolutely of the highest quality. Couldn’t be happier.
Latasha Williams
Latasha Williams
2020-01-07
Tom is wonderful to work with. Their work is top-notch and the pricing is reasonable.
Christine Short
Christine Short
2020-01-04
Best feeling ever to finally see my beautiful hardwood floors. Thank you so much for your knowledge and professionalism. Amazing customer service, the price is very reasonable and the workmanship finish quality is top nosh. Very satisfied with my beautiful new floors.